Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Restaurante El Corazon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Restaurante El Corazon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Srugg92 2 days ago

Fried Green Tomato Tacos (2)

This is the meal I come back for nearly every time I eat at El Corazon-- including for dinner tonight! I've been a vegetarian for ten+ years and I keep a mental list of the veg friendly options around town. These are my favorite tacos in Portland because they are so unique and I can always rely on them to satisfy my craving. Served with rice and beans, it's a perfectly filling meal. Muy sabrosa!

Jannellmoriarty17 14 days ago

Fried Green Tomato Tacos (2)

These are so good I wish I worked up the courage to ask if I could just order a plate of them. When I went again is was difficult to try something else, but I was not disappointed getting the local white fish burrito and jalapeno poppers on my second visit. Come, eat, drink, and be satisfecho.

Schnyderh98 16 days ago

Pollo en Mole

Hands down the best enchilada I've ever had!!

Jim 16 days ago

Churros (4)

AMAZING! FANTASTIC! DELICIOUS! STUPENDOUS! OUTSTANDING!

Michael 21 days ago

Tacos Al-Pastor (2)

Absolutely delicious! I loved everything I tried, and can't wait to go back!

Marguerite 4 days ago

Sonoran Hot Dog

It’s a hot dog meal that you will go back for again and again!!! And, don’t forget their delicious chips and guacamole

Afrench100 15 days ago

Rosa's Enchilada's (My Mother's)

these are by far my favorite enchiladas I've tired anywhere. the mole is amazing.

Jim 16 days ago

Chile Rellenos

SO GOOD!! YOU MUST TRY THIS!!!!

Linda A 21 days ago

Fried Green Tomato Tacos (2)

Outstanding! I'm a lover of all things taco and Mexican in general, and these were a bit different than what I've seen and had at other places and were just DELICIOUS! Thank you! And the margarita was also SOOOO GOOOOD! Five stars easy! ???? ??

Erin 21 days ago

Appetizer Platter

My new favorite lunch spot!! This food is incredible!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA