Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Restaurante El Corazon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Portland

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Restaurante El Corazon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tyler 27 days ago

California

I can't believe I lived 30 years without these burritos in my life. Fantastic.

Colewcrawford about 1 month ago

California

SO good. I'm from California and it tastes just like home!

Bethanyalt14 about 2 months ago

Fish or Shrimp

Shrimp burrito is AMAZING. I'm typically not a huge fan of seafood in my burritos but I took a chance here and it totally paid off. If you haven't tried this you definitely need to ASAP.

1valjohnstone 2 months ago

Chimichangas

This is my go-to order! I alternate between chicken and beef, and they're both tasty. Filling & it comes with their beans which is one of my favorite parts.

Laureedwards 2 months ago

Chimichangas

chino was so good! crispy on the outside and filled with flavor on the inside. highly recommend!

Artsplace4 28 days ago

Burritos

California Burrito 馃尟. All I can say is WOW! This is the most awesomest, tastiest, and delicious burrito I've ever had in my 50 years on this earth. A lot of love went into the preparation for this wonderful creation. It was enormous from bite to bite. But so perfectly put together it never fell apart. I savored every bite. The texture. The smell. It was burrito heaven. As I'm doing this review. I wish you were open. I'm now craving another burrito. And churros. OMG! Anyone who orders must include the churros in their order. These are so light and so delightful. I could eat an entire order by my selfish self. I have just discovered this gem of a restaurant. I can't wait to try the rest of the menu. But as for the burrito. An absolute must eat. It's absolutely freakin delicious 馃構.

Meehlsar94 about 2 months ago

Appetizer Platter

The dish with a little bit of everything has become my go to entree! I love the mix of taqueria and chimichangas, with crema and smooth guac for dipping. Never disappoints!

Lyda 2 months ago

Churros

Ok-this place is the best Mexican in Portland. One word-churros. I've had their tacos, enchiladas, and my husband tried the young goat dish which he thought was fantastic!

Wwtheriault5 2 months ago

Chimichangas

My husband and I had chimichangas, do you know how hard it is to find chimis in Portland? I had the pork and husband beef, both delicious and huge! It came with sides that were yummy as well and packed for Covid take-out that arrived home looking like it would on your restaurant table. I (we), will return again. Next time, I am going to take home their margarita mix to make drink at home, I didn't find out about this option until I picked order up.

Hcarignan752 2 months ago

Flan

I had El Corazon's Flan and it is amazing. Flan is my favorite dessert and every time I see it on a menu I give it a try. This includes when I'm home in New England or on vacation! I've had it in Mexico, Puerto Rico and Costa Rica and El Corazon's is one of my favorites.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianRestaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllAmerican
Mount Joy, PA

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sMexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabHouse
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikFork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenBistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingCo.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityGrill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsBar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittlePig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedPizzeria
Atlanta, GA